• June,2024

    Shinshu Reneissance Festival 2024
    Outdoor Special Concert
    June 15 (Sat) 7pm.
    Shinshu Kokusai Ongakumura Outdoor Panorama Stage “Hibiki”, Ueda

    Miyuji Kaneko Piano Recital
    Guest: Fulei Balazs (piano)
    June 16 (Sun) 2pm.
    Shinshu Kokusai Ongakumura
    Hall “Kodama”, Ueda

    Ongakudo Culture Navi
    Miyuji Kaneko piano and talk
    June 17 (Mon) 7pm.
    Ishikawa Ongakudo, Kanazawa

    Miyuji Kaneko Piano Recital
    June 22 (Sat) 2pm.
    Yamato Koriyamajo Hall, Nara

  • May,2024

    Premium Concert with HAYABUSA Symphony Orchestra
    May 5 (Sat) 2pm
    Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall, Tsu city, Tokyo

    Analyse Workshop (lecture)
    May 8. (Wed) 7pm
    Santomyuze, Ueda city, Nagano Pref.

    Solo Recital
    May 11 (Sat) 2pm
    Mie Center for the Arts, Tsu city, Mie Pref.

    Solo Recital
    May 18 (Sat) 2pm
    Santomyuze, Ueda city, Nagano Pref.

    Solo Recital
    May 19 (Sun) 3pm.
    Ecorma Hall, Komae city, Tokyo

  • April,2024

    Solo Recital
    April 6 (Sat) 3pm
    Takasaki city, Gunma Pref.

    Solo Recital
    April 20 (Sat) 3pm
    Colare, Kurobe city, Toyama Pref.