• July,2024

    Tateshina Music Festival 2024
    Miyuji Kaneko Piano Recital
    “Music room for all”
    July 13. Sat 2pm.
    Chino Shiminkan

    Tateshina Music Festival 2024
    Miyuji Kaneko with Maertro Atsushi Sakai & Suwa Symphony Orchestra
    July 15. Mon/P.H. 2pm.
    Chino Shiminkan

    Triple Piano
    Shota Nakano & Miyuji Kaneko & Fumiya Koido
    July 19. Fri 1:30pm
    Yokohama Minatomirai Hall

    Architecture x Music with Toshihiko Urahisa (Guide)
    Toyo Ito (Architect)
    Miyuji Kaneko (Pianist)
    July 25. Thu 3pm.
    Mito City Civic Center

    Matinee Concert Vol. 1 with Miyuji Kaneko
    July 30. Tue 2pm.
    Aubade Hall, Toyama

  • June,2024

    Kaneko Miyuji & Danube Symphony Orchestra with Rentaro Kamarazenekar Kyushu tagjai
    June 1 (Sat) 7pm.
    ELTE Aula Magna ,Budapest

    Pastorale 2024/IV concert for families
    June 8. Sat & 9. Sun 4pm.
    Vigado Budapest, Hungary

    Chikuma Hungary Future Project
    Charity Concert Vol.1

    June 13. Thu 7pm.
    Raum Showa-kura Hall, Chikuma city

    Shinshu Reneissance Festival 2024
    Outdoor Special Concert

    June 15 (Sat) 7pm.
    Shinshu Kokusai Ongakumura Outdoor Panorama Stage “Hibiki”, Ueda

    Miyuji Kaneko Piano Recital
    Guest: Fulei Balazs (piano)
    June 16 (Sun) 2pm.
    Shinshu Kokusai Ongakumura
    Hall “Kodama”, Ueda

    Ongakudo Culture Navi
    Miyuji Kaneko piano and talk

    June 17 (Mon) 7pm.
    Ishikawa Ongakudo, Kanazawa

    Closed Concert
    June 19 (Wed)
    Tokyo

    Miyuji Kaneko Piano Recital
    June 22 (Sat) 2pm.
    Yamato Koriyamajo Hall, Nara

  • May,2024

    Premium Concert with HAYABUSA Symphony Orchestra
    May 5 (Sat) 2pm
    Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall, Tsu city, Tokyo

    Analyse Workshop (lecture)
    May 8. (Wed) 7pm
    Santomyuze, Ueda city, Nagano Pref.

    Solo Recital
    May 11 (Sat) 2pm
    Mie Center for the Arts, Tsu city, Mie Pref.

    Solo Recital
    May 18 (Sat) 2pm
    Santomyuze, Ueda city, Nagano Pref.

    Solo Recital
    May 19 (Sun) 3pm.
    Ecorma Hall, Komae city, Tokyo

    The MÁV Symphony Orchestra
    50TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT WITH KOBAYASHI KEN-ICHIRO

    May 24 (Fri) 7pm.
    Liszt Academy, Grand Hall,Budapest
    https://mavzenekar.hu/en/event/50-jubileumi-koncert-kobayashi-ken-ichiroval/

    Extra Concert!
    The MÁV Symphony Orchestra
    50TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT WITH KOBAYASHI KEN-ICHIRO

    May 25 (Sat) 7pm.
    Erkel Theatre,Budapest
    https://mavzenekar.hu/en/event/raadas-50-jubileumi-koncert-kobayashi-ken-ichiroval/

    2024 Chopin Piano Concert
    May 26. Sun 4pm.
    at Park Łazienkowski, Warsaw, Poland

    Miyuji Kaneko & Onczay Zoltan
    Duo Recital

    May 29. Wed 6pm.
    FUGA Budapest, Hungary

    Master Class
    May 39. Thu
    Budapest, Hungary